Toy Story 3
Yesterday, I watch a movie (finally) with my nephews and decided to spend our time with Toy Story 3. At first I was hesitant to watch it but since my nephews want the movie–so I just went with the flow. Of course I liked Toy Story 1 and 2, but sometimes for a sequel of a blockbuster movie, you just wish that  it is better that they did not do a follow up. However,  Toy Story 3 is a great movie. I love it! It was  way better than Iron Man 2 (I never did like Iron Man even it was a blockbuster) and Shrek 4 (although I love Shrek, Donkey, Fiona, Puss and the rest).

null
I liked the part wherein Buzz Lightyear went into Spanish Mode (I thought it was Spanish, right? 😀 ), with his dance moves and the hots for Jessie. And Ken changing clothes, it is so funny–the music did it. Of course there is an evil character “Lotso” –Lots’ O’ Huggin Bear. I was sad about what happened to them and the Baby Doll ( I remembered my baby doll before 🙂 ).

@ Sunnyside Daycare
And what about Woody? He left the chance to be with Andy 😦 to be with his pals in the end. And Andy, Andy, Andy… he is so grown up (and going to college already) but his heart is with Woody but in the end he donated his toys to a girl in the neighborhood and played with them for the last time.

Andy is so grown up
It was a nice movie for me. Will there be a “4” but without Andy? The little girl, Bonnie, is so bubbly that she can be a nice character to a sequel if there will be. But if there will be no great story line, then better they just leave us (those Pixar people) with Toy Story 3.

