Eclipse, the third movie from the Twilight Saga is not what I’ve expected. It lacks almost everything. Maybe I was expecting too much for this movie since I saw its trailer.  The only scenes that were passable for me were  when the Cullen’s did some practice on how to defeat the ‘army’ with the wolves around and the real fight scene with the army. Those were the only times that elated me, as for the other scenes–they were such a bore. I was expecting Eclipse will be better than New Moon ( ‘coz New Moon sucks pretty bad!)—I was pretty devastated about the movie. I’ve been waiting  for this movie and this is what I get! Arghh! If I’ll rank the three movies, Twilight will be the first, second would be Eclipse and third is New Moon.

I noticed that Edward (Robert Pattinson) is not that cute anymore, lol. Or maybe the novelty of his looks  faded away for me 🙂 There were times that Edward on the movie just look like the guys on the street. And did Taylor Lautner do a nose job? His nose as compared to the other Twilight movie he was in was not that big anymore. Oh I don’t know but there’s something really different with his nose. I love Jacob’s line too “I’m hotter than you!” Beat that Edward 😀

Alice is still bonnie as can be, and Jasper’s hair irritates me. At least they have shown some of his past life and Rosalie’s (who looks like Madonna or was it the mole?). Emmet is cute, with a different hair style he can be dashing. Carlisle! He is so damn handsome! He is more pretty with blond hair than black.

Bella is still a pain in the arse! I still hate her. 🙂

Maybe they should get a new director for Breaking Dawn. I wish they could incorporate a volturi fight.Eclipse is not captivating. I like the look of the  Lycans on the Underworld than the wolves in Twilight movies. They just look like big dogs that look like more of a bear (I heard someone on my side of the theater that he wished that he can have a dog like that! 😀 ). Could they not make those wolves look fiercer?

If I’ll rate Eclipse, it will just be a 7 star for me (10 being the highest).

