I’m looking for the the person who wrote this poem. He sent this poem to my friend and sadly my friend can’t remember the friend who sent this to her.

Endless Road

As I walk through this lazy road
These heartaches, pains become my load
Didn’t even care where I pass by
Or if I live, or if I die.

I strode along not knowing when
I’ll reach the road’s farthest end
I walk so fast, not knowing what I’m seeking
Or if I’d still cure this lonely feeling


Those were the first two stanza of the poem. All I know that the person who sent that poem is a Civil Engineering Student from Davao, Philippines. This poem was sent to my friend on her birthday more than seven or eight years ago. As we were searching my friend’s stuff, we stumbled upon this stationery where the poem was handwritten. How sweet, a guy writing that to a girl :).

Since my friend’s birthday is near, we wanna find out if we can still find the owner of this poem just to know that the one who wrote this is doing okay.

We may not be able to find the writer of this poem, but my friend just want to let him know that she appreciated his letter and the lecture notes he sent.

If you are the writer of this letter, please keep in touch.

